locations

Home 5 Locations

our locations

Abbotsford

1001 Coutts Way
(604) 853-3872

Contact Us
blank

Address
1001 Coutts Way
Abbotsford, BC, V2S 7M2

Phone
(604) 853-3872
(866) 271-7866

Hours

Truck Sales
Mon to Fri: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Parts & Service
Mon to Fri: 7:30 AM - Midnight
Sat: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Contact

Branch Manager
Raj Lal rlal@peterbiltpacific.com
Service Manager
John Madsen jmadsen@peterbiltpacific.com
Parts Manager
Brad Mahaffey bmahaffey@peterbiltpacific.com
Truck Sales
Jessy Gill jgill@peterbiltpacific.com
Derek Cormack dcormack@peterbiltpacific.com
Credit Manager
Surj Dhinsa sdhinsa@peterbiltpacific.com

Surrey

19470 96th Avenue
(604) 888-1411

Contact Us
blank

Address
19470 96th Avenue
Surrey, BC, V4N 4C2

Phone
(604) 888-1411
(800) 663-4693

Hours

Truck Sales
Mon to Fri: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Parts & Service
Mon to Fri: 6:00 AM - Midnight
Sat: 6:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Contact

Branch Manager
Mike Aoki maoki@peterbiltpacific.com
Service Manager
Harvey Bains hbains@peterbiltpacific.com
Parts Manager
Trevor Spratley tspratley@peterbiltpacific.com
Truck Sales
Bradley Lucy blucy@peterbiltpacific.com
Darryl Wood dwood@peterbiltpacific.com
David Schroeder dschroeder@peterbiltpacific.com
Credit Manager
Danny Bhandal dbhandal@peterbiltpacific.com

Delta

7783 Progress Way
(604) 952-4401

Contact Us
blank

Address
7783 Progress Way
Delta, BC, V4G 1A3

Phone
(604) 952-4401
(877) 876-7080

Hours

Truck Sales
Mon to Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Parts & Service
Mon to Fri: 7:00 AM - 11:30 PM
Sat: 5:30 PM

Contact

Branch Manager
Colton Pinchin cpinchin@peterbiltpacific.com
Service Manager
Jassie Marwaha jmarwaha@peterbiltpacific.com
Parts Manager
Jeff Jose jjose@peterbiltpacific.com
Truck Sales
Kevin Sawyer ksawyer@peterbiltpacific.com

Nanaimo

6826 Metro Road
(250) 390-4444

Contact Us
blank

Address
6826 Metro Road
Lantzville, BC, V0R 2H0

Phone
(250) 390-4444
(800) 665-2325

Hours

Truck Sales
Mon to Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Parts
Mon to Fri: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat: 7:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Service
Mon to Fri: 7:00 AM - 9:30 PM
Sat: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Contact

Branch Manager
Tim Fink tfink@peterbiltpacific.com
Service Manager
James Morley jmorley@peterbiltpacific.com
Parts Manager
Dwight Leslie dleslie@peterbiltpacific.com
Truck Sales
Karl Wiese kwiese@peterbiltpacific.com

Kamloops

1955 W Trans Canada Hwy
(250) 374-3181

Contact Us
blank

Address
1955 W Trans Canada Hwy
Kamloops, BC, V1S 1J6

Phone
(250) 374-3181
(800) 667-0188

Hours

Truck Sales
Mon to Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Parts & Service
Mon to Fri: 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Sat: 7:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Contact

Branch Manager
Derrick Stasiuk dstasiuk@peterbiltpacific.com
Service Manager
Geoff Tupholme gtupholme@peterbiltpacific.com
Parts Manager
Trevor Kroad tkroad@peterbiltpacific.com
Truck Sales
Ken Madsen kmadsen@peterbiltpacific.com
Body Shop Manager
Ivan Schreiner ichreiner@peterbiltpacific.com

Prince George

6333 Pacific Street
(250) 563-8866

Contact Us
blank

Address
6333 Pacific Street
Prince George, BC, V2N 5S3

Phone
(250) 563-8866
(800) 665-3340

Body Shop Phone
(250) 563-0617

Hours

Truck Sales
Mon to Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Parts & Service
Mon to Fri: 6:00 AM - Midnight
Sat: 6:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Contact

Branch Manager
Mel Eby meby@peterbiltpacific.com
Service Manager
Leo Jean ljean@peterbiltpacific.com
Parts Manager
Shawn Gendron sgendron@peterbiltpacific.com
Body Shop Manager
Mike Warwaruk mwarwaruk@peterbiltpacific.com
Truck Sales
Mike Chamberlain mchamberlain@peterbiltpacific.com
Maddy Oliver moliver@peterbiltpacific.com
Credit Manager
Amanda Langevin alangevin@peterbiltpacific.com

Terrace

3104 Hampton Street
(250) 638-1433

Contact Us
blank

Contact

Address
3104 Hampton Street
Terrace, BC, V8G 5R5

Phone
(250) 638-1433
(866) 317-1433

Hours

Truck Sales
Mon to Fri: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Parts & Service
Mon to Fri: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 7:00 AM - 5:30 PM

Contact

Branch Manager
Allen Hampton ahampton@peterbiltpacific.com
Service Manager
Craig Walsh cwalsh@peterbiltpacific.com
Parts Manager
Ryan Watson rwatson@peterbiltpacific.com
Truck Sales
Maddy Oliver moliver@peterbiltpacific.com

Corporate

9515 195 Street
(604) 882-7070

Contact Us
blank

Contact

Address
9515 195 Street Surrey BC V4N 4G3

Phone
(604) 882-7070

Hours

Dawson Creek

41 Vic Turner Airport Rd
(250) 782-0929

Contact Us
blank

Address
41 Vic Turner Airport Rd
Dawson Creek BC, V1G 0G1

Phone
(250) 782-0929
(866) 782-0929

Hours

Truck Sales
Mon to Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Parts & Service
Mon to Fri: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sat: 7:00 AM - 3:30 PM

Contact

Branch Manager
Ruby Lindballe rlindballe@peterbiltpacific.com
Service Manager
Christian Nielsen cnielsen@peterbiltpacific.com
Parts Manager
Zach Osmond zosmond@peterbiltpacific.com
Truck Sales
Dale Brekkas dbrekkas@peterbiltpacific.com

TRP LANGLEY

Unit 100 – 26825 56th Avenue
(604) 857-4959

Contact Us
blank

Address
Unit 100 - 26825 56th Avenue
Langley BC, V4W 3Z9

Phone
(604) 857-4959
(866) 645-2272

Hours

Parts
Mon to Fri: 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Contact

Parts Manager
Dan Murray dmurray@peterbiltpacific.com
Parts Technician Outside Sales
Rachel Gauthier rgauthier@peterbiltpacific.com
Parts Technician
Andrew Harley aharley@peterbiltpacific.com

TRP Kelowna

2659 Norris Rd
(250) 980-6881

Contact Us
blank

Address
2659 Norris Rd
Kelowna BC, V1X 7M1

Phone
(250) 980-6881
(877) 692-0942

Hours

Truck Sales
Mon to Fri: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Parts & Service
Mon to Fri: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Contact

Truck Sales
Blaine Pidherny bphidherny@peterbiltpacific.com
Parts Technician Outside Sales
Brian Rothfield brothfield@peterbiltpacific.com
Parts Technician
Matt Leimert mleimert@peterbiltpacific.com

Abbotsford

Surrey

Nanaimo

Kamloops

Prince George

Terrace

Corporate

Dawson Creek

TRP Langley

TRP Kelowna